St. Mary's Alumni - Business Directory

.
Category Alumni Tel PositionBusiness Name City State E-mail
Business Adriano Camilleri P'91 586-263-5416 Customer Service, Manager Keo Cutters Warren, Michigan adrianosabrina@aol.com
Business Austin Heinemann P'11 313-319-2143 Production Supervisor Fiat Chrysler Detroit, Michigan austinwheinemann@gmail.com
Business Bret Holling P'94 517-927-3505 Senior Account Executive App Frontier, LLC San Francisco, California bret@appfrontier.com
Business Chad Bush P’94 248-345-9990 Sales Royal Container Corp. Oak Park, Michigan Cbushgo22@hotmail.com
Business Chris McLaurin P’05 248-838-8782 +86-136-0606-8367 Director American Football Nike Sports Camps (ISG) Shanghai, China cmclaurin@cnsportscamps.com
Business Ciro Spigno P'04 248-798-7932 Web Designer/ Engineer Web Simpli/ GM Waterford/Warren, Michigan ciro.spigno@gmail.com
Business David Hanley P'00 248-884-8359 Senior Director FTI Consulting New York, New York Hanleyd2@gmail.com
Business Dionte Allen P’07 248-993-9206 Coaching ISG Nike – Football Academy Shanghai, China dionteallen88@gmail.com
Business Eli Escobedo P’89 248-931-0222 Operation Manager MMI Door Waterford, Michigan elie@mmidoor.com
Business Eric Sawicki P'93 248-224-1290 Senior Compensation Analyst Smith and Nephew Wellesley, MA eric.sawicki@yahoo.com
Business Gary Stoneback 313-477-4153 Business Owner Metro Welding Supply Corp. Orchard Lake, Michigan gary@metrowelding.com
Business John Matthew Knowles P'98 215-262-3832 Director for the Northeast & Europe Legatus Easton, PA JKnowles@legatus.org
Business Kevin Raftery P'08 248-763-7618 Truck, SUV & Outdoor Comm. Manager Nissan North American Nashville, Tennessee kevin.raftery@nissan-usa.com
Business William Heinemann H'16 517-256-1617 Business Development WF Heinemann & Associates LLC Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan wfheinemann@aol.com
Clergy Msgr. Thomas Machalski P’76, C’80 917-402-1178 Pastor Sacred Heart of Jesus Bayside, New York Tcm917@aol.com
Clergy Fr. Walter Patk C’83 734-635-1215 Pastor St. Sebastian Parish  Dearborn Heights, Michigan pastor@stsebastiancatholicchurch.org
Clergy Msgr. Francis Kope P’63, C’67 248-891-2435 Prof. of Pastoral Theology Sts. Cyril & Methodius Seminary Orchard Lake, Michigan koperfb@aol.com
Clergy Very Rev. Tim Whalen P’70 248-755-6377 Pastor St. Mary of the Assumption Church Glenshaw, PA whalenolsm@aol.com
Construction Brendan McGlinch P'99 248-345-4441 Owner McGlinch & Sons Farmington Hill, Michigan brendan@mcglinchsons.com
Construction Fred Lyons P'98 248-210-6025 Owner Hexagon General Contractors Bloomfield Hills, Michigan fredl@hexagongc.com
Construction Jeff Petrucci Jr. P'12 248-892-5333 Home Improvement Sales Bloomfield Construction & Restoration Bloomfield Hills, Michigan jr@bloomfieldconstruction.com
Construction Jeff Petrucci P'84 248-521-5201 Owner Bloomfield Construction & Restoration Bloomfield Hills, Michigan poochy66@comcast.net
Construction Michael Flynn P'15 248-860-8532 Contractor Flynn Paving Orchard Lake, Michigan michael.flynn@aol.com
Construction Scott Kowalkowski P'87 248-891-4421 Construction Sales Colasanti Speciality Services Inc Macomb, Michigan stkolo@mac.com
Construction Sterling Mintzer P'97 248-882-4388 Owner Mintzer Building Co. White Lake, Michigan sterling@mintzerbuilt.com
Financing David Lawrence P’08 248-444-9917 Sales Consultant Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management Chicago, Illinois Lawre245@gmail.com
Financing Alex Dinser P'03 734-891-6452 Financial Planner Horizon Advisers Troy, Michigan adinser@horizonadviser.com
Financing Alexander A. Calderone P'99 248-792-1297 Partner   Calderone & Light Birmingham, Michigan alex@calderonelight.com
Financing Brandon Cassise P'04 248-444-1021 Loan Officer Summit Funding Inc. Bloomfield Hills, Michigan brandon@goldenmc.com
Financing Joe Eroyan P’12 Credit Analyst HSBC Chicago, IL joe.eroyan@gmail.com
Financing Justin Hollis P’03 248-431-8177 Commercial Mortgage Broker Bernard Financial Group Southfield, Michigan jhollis@bernardfinancial.com
Financing Mark Lundquist P'01 248-631-9546 Financial Advisor Edward Jones Investments Oxford, Michigan Mark.lundquist@edwardjones.com
Financing Nick Koenigsknecht P'06 248-202-4482 Equity Analyst Ancora Advisors Bloomfield Hills, Michigan nick.koenigsknecht@gmail.com
Financing Robert Bolden P'10 313-463-9168 Financial Planner Primerica Detroit, Michigan rbolden1@emich.edu
Financing Ryan Gibson P'02 202-696-5112 Co-Founder & Chief Investment Officer Spartan Investment Group, LLC Seattle, WA ryan@spartan-investors.com
Financing Ryan Gross P'08 248-880-4850 CPA PWC Detroit, Michigan gross_ryan@yahoo.com
Financing Stephen Balone P'02 248-421-2771 Mortgage Banking Quicken Loans Detroit, Michigan stephen balone@quickenloans.com
Financing TJ Brecht P’97 248-310-2042 CPA – Partner Crowe Horwath Elkhart, Indiana Thomas.brecht@crowehorwath.com
Financing Timothy Hooker, AIF P’08 248-633-8523 Investment Advisor Rep. Dynamic Wealth Solution, LLC GoDWS.com Southfield, Michigan tim@godws.com
Government Adam DeAngelis P’04 248-939-2314 Digital Media Strategist & Writer Non – Profit Washington, D.C. deangelisadam@gmail.com
Government Brent Widdows P'95 248-701-9299 Teacher/ Coach Sterling Heights High School Sterling Heights, Michigan bwiddows@wcskids.net
Government Brian Aspinall P'00 248-880-8662 District Manager Social Security Administration Livonia, Michigan braspinall@gmail.com
Government Captain Brett DeVries P'03 248-980-9594 Pilot Michigan Air National Guard Harrison Township, Michigan bdevries19@yahoo.com
Government Chris Brecht P'00 248-891-9145 Athletic Director Holy Family Regional School Rochester Hills, Michigan hfrsad@holyfam.org
Government Cormac Lynn P'97 248-721-0983 Administrator OLSM Orchard Lake, Michigan clynn@stmarysprep.com
Government Jeff Phillips P'98 248-320-6410 Teacher OLSM Orchard Lake, Michigan jphillips@stmarysprep.com
Government Joe Whalen P'84 248-535-3665 Administrator Gabriel Richard Catholic H.S. Riverview, Michigan jwhalen84@hotmail.com
Government Kyle Anderson P’12 248-505-9737 Political Consultant National Media Research, Planning and Placement Washington, DC kyleandymi@gmail.com
Government Mark Carroll P'08 248-755-0556 Teacher St. Frances Cabrini Academy Brooklyn, New York mcarroll767@gmail.com
Government Mark Lengel P'00 248-770-5630 Teacher OLSM Orchard Lake, Michigan mlengel@stmarysprep.com
Government Sean Clouse P'84 248-361-8729 Administrator OLSM Orchard Lake, Michigan sclouse@stmarysprep.com
Health Charles Davis P'01 313-289-8919 Owner Vizion All Stars Cheer & Gymnastics LLC Shelby Twp., Michigan charles8745@gmail.com
Health Matt Carter P'91 248-417-5553 Private Club Manager Yondotega Club Detroit, Michigan mcart5@yahoo.com
Health Nick Larson P'10 248-762-4710 Personal Trainer/Nutrition Coach Fitness Together Novi, Michigan nlarson3@yahoo.com
Insurance DiAllo Johnson Sr. P'95 313-461-0299 Team Leader/ Supervisor Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan Detroit, Michigan dvjohnson09@hotmail.com
Insurance Kevin Kosco P'93 248-210-8018 Sales Representative Mutual of Omaha Novi, Michigan kmkosco@gmail.com
Insurance Matt Dinverno P'91 313-492-6450 Commercial Insurance Sales Brown & Brown Insurance Detroit, Michigan mdinverno@bbdetroit.com
Insurance Paul Kahler C'83 248-521-5259 Employeee Benefits Sales JS Clark Agency West Bloomfield, Michigan Paul@jsclarkagency.com
Insurance Phillip Schoof P'10 248-459-8994 Employee Benefits MFC Benefits, LLC Southfield, Michigan pschoof@mfcbenefits.com
Insurance Ryan Beckett   P’82 248-499-0719 Regional Sales Manager Cigna Holly, Michigan Ryanbeckett74@gmail.com
Insurance Todd Covert P'92 248-756-0569 Owner/ CEO ACA Track/ Orchard Lake Schools Commerce, Michigan todd@acatrack.net
Law Alex Leonowicz P'04 248-880-9436 Attorney Howard & Howard Attorneys, PLLC Detroit, Michigan and Chicago, Illinois leonowicza@gmail.com
Law Clarence M. Dass P'03 248-840-0548 Attorney The Dass Law Firm, PLLC Southfield, Michigan cdass@thedasslawfirm.com
Law Jake Danieleski P'85 989-295-2534 Litigation Lawyer O'Neill, Wallace & Doyle, PC Saginaw, Michigan jjd@owdpc.com
Law James M Audette P'05 248-701-0822 Associate Attorney Chapman & Cutler LLP Chicago, Illinois audette@chapman.com
Law John Dean P'16 248-462-3833 Police Officer Detroit Police Department Detroit, Michigan laker7745@icloud.com
Law Perry Edgell P'88 313-719-3211 Police Officer Farmington Hills Police Department Farmington Hills, Michigan edgells7@hotmail.com
Law William Cosnowski Jr P'89 248-709-7403 Attorney Visteon Corp. Van Buren Twp., Michigan cosnowski@yahoo.com
Market Chris Kenrick P'08 248-978-3533 Sales Rep Great Lakes Tire Romulus, Michigan ckenrick@glttreading.com
Market Dylan Zerki P'12 248-630-5916 Sales 5th Avenue Furniture Detroit, Michigan dylan.zerki16@gmail.com
Market Jeff Hoffmann P'02 248-917-8796 Sports Equipment Sales Xenith Troy, Michigan jhoffmann@xenith.com
Market Joe Shunia P’87 312-288-5795 Sales Director Paychex Inc. Columbus, Ohio jshunia@paychex.com
Market Mason Porritt P'12 248-613-1543 Account Director/ Admissions ACA Track/ OLSM Commerce, Michigan mason@acatrack.net
Market Michael Bauer P'08 248-891-9608 Sales American Axle Waterford, Michigan 9mbauer@gmail.com
Market Parker Pawlusiak P'07 248-568-1500 Sales Director Charter Warranty Wixom, Michigan Parker.m.paw@gmail.com
Market Pat Kenrick '09 248-339-6349 Funeral Director Schrader-Howell Funeral Home Royal Oak, Michigan patkenrick50@gmail.com
Market Rick Thomas P’07 313-502-0691 Regional OnStar Manager General Motors Chicago, Illinois rickthomas0203@gmail.com
Market Shawn Windey P’05 248-408-5030 Relationship Manager/Talent Solutions Linkedin Detroit, Michigan swindey@linkedin.com
Market Stephen Knoblock P'09 248-977-9514 Account Manager Décor Group Orchard Lake, Michigan stephen.knoblock@gmail.com
Market Todd Dwyer P'08 248-915-891        Custom Clothier-Sales Joshua Gold Royal Oak, Michigan todd@joshua-gold.com
Media Anthony Alexander P'05 305-587-8048 VP of Sales Playwire Media/ Game Stop Delray Beach, Florida anthonyralexander@me.com
Media Chad Bush P’94 248-345-9990 Broadcasting  EMU Ypsilanti, Michigan Cbushgo22@hotmail.com
Media Christian Chapdelaine P'15 248-807-3594 Film/ Marketing Captivated Media/ Mil-Spec Auto Highland, Michigan cdchapdelaine@gmail.com
Media Daniel Clements P’12’ 248-535-2617 Account Executive Beasley Media Group, Inc. Ferndale/Detroit, Michigan Daniel.clements@bbgi.com
Media Geoff George P’04 248-535-4414 Cinematographer GSG Films LLC gsgfilms.com Detroit, Michigan geoff@gsgfilms.com
Media Mark Burns P'07 248-345-0211 Owner/Founder Sports Business Chronicle New York, New York Mark.j.burns2@gmail.com
Media Ryan Nagorsen P'98 248-767-8942 P.R. Nagorsen Media South Lyon, Michigan ryan@nagorsenmedia.com
Medical Eric Franczak    P’05 248-500-9366 Registered Nurse Metro East Substance Abuse Treatment Center Detroit, Michigan ericfranczak@gmail.com
Medical Nick Leonowicz P'05 248-770-2650 Doctor St. John Hospital Detroit, Michigan nleo346@gmail.com
Medical Sami Maassarani P'86 248-561-9800 Dentist Convenient Dental Care Birmingham, Michigan samimaassarani@yahoo.com
Real Estate Earnest Thomas P’10 313-485-1620 Realtor Keller Williams Domain Birmingham, Michigan earnestthomas@kw.com
Real Estate Grant Bahri P'01 248-640-4451 Realtor GEB Clarkston Inc. Clarkston, Michigan gebahri@gmail.com
Real Estate Hani Abisaid P'99 310-697-2623   Managing Director IMT Capital Miami, Florida habisaid@imtcapital.com
Real Estate Kevin Cermak P'90 313-363-5736 Realtor Kevin Cermak Real Estate Group Northville, Michigan soldbycermak@gmail.com
Real Estate Larry Balone P'99 248-470-5340 Real Estate Broker Insite Commercial Commerce Twp, Michigan larry.balone@gmail.com
Real Estate Marvin Morrison C’94 248-909-5182 Realtor 3DX Real Estate Clarkston, Michigan Marvinsphone2@gmail.com
Real Estate Nicholas Sloney P'07 313-757-5450 Century 21 Curran & Christie Dearborn Heights, Michigan nsloney14@gmail.com
Real Estate TJ Zywicki P’94 248-321-5914 Realtor REMAX CLASSIC tjzywicki@gmail.com