Administration

Preparatory Main Office

Lynda Kosco

Administrative Assistant
248-683-0530 - office
248-683-1740 - fax
lkosco@stmarysprep.com

Chancellor

Reverend Monsignor
Thomas C. Machalski

248-683-0500

tmachalski@sscms.edu

Chancellor Emeritus Msgr. S. Milewski 248-683-0501  
Vice Chancellor Tony Koterba 248-683-0401 tkoterba@stmarysprep.com
Headmaster Cormac Lynn
Headmaster
Principal of Academics
248-683-0531 - office
248-721-0983 (cell)
clynn@stmarysprep.com
_________________________________________________________
Dean of Students Richard Rychcik
Dean of Students
  248-755-6376 rrychcik@stmarysprep.com
Academic Affairs
Russell Bone
Academic Dean
(10th grade schedules)
248-683-0329 rbone@stmarysprep.com
Academic Affairs Sean Clouse
Academic Dean
(11th grade schedules)
248-361-8729 sclouse@stmarysprep.com
Academic Affairs Bela Matyus
Academic Dean
Director of Admissions
(9th grade schedules)
Cell -248-755-6372
Office -248-683-0532
bmatyus@stmarysprep.com
Academic Affairs John Smith
Academic Dean
Guidance / College Counselor
(12th grade schedules)
Office -248-683-0534 (12th grade schedules)
jsmith@stmarysprep.com
Administrative Assistant Sue Rejc
Administrative Assistant
248 683-0402 srejc@stmarysprep.com
Assistant to Dean of Students Diane Posa
248-361-8724 dposa@stmarysprep.com
Athletic Director George Porritt
Athletic Director
248-683-0536 gporritt@stmarysprep.com
Campus Minister Thomas Oppat
Campus Minister
(586) 907-0717 toppat@stmarysprep.com
Dean of Admissions Candace Knight
Dean of Admissions
248-683-0514
Office - 248-683-0532
cknight@stmarysprep.com
Dean of Resident Students Mirko Vukelic 248-683-0546 - office
248-706-1189 - fax
mvukelic@stmarysprep.com

Registrar                    

Mary Ann Brecht Office -248-738-6731 mbrecht@stmarysprep.com
School Psychologist Dr. Thomas Kaiser 248-683-0544 tkaiser@stmarysprep.com