• Student Life


    Community Service

    Christian Service Hours at St. Mary’s Preparatory:

    All students are required to complete mandatory service hours. St. Mary’s believes service is being called by a loving God to reflect His love in everyday life, especially in caring for the vulnerable and the poor as Jesus did in the Scriptures. In the service, the students are performing, they are asked to reach out to those less fortunate by volunteering their time and talents. St. Mary’s hope is that students will challenge themselves to help others and work for the betterment of the community.


    Our Faith: The Center of Who We Are and What We Do
    St. Mary’s Preparatory is a Catholic community, and we take great pride in the love and faith that we have. Not all students at St. Mary’s Preparatory are Catholic, nor does a student need to be a Catholic to apply. We attend two required Catholic masses a week on Wednesday (7:30 AM) and Friday mornings (9:45 AM). We believe that those are the most important hours in our day as a school community. It allows us to be together in Jesus’ name, and assemble as a school community in the most holy of places: our Shrine Chapel. This is a wonderful time for us as Christians to sing the Lords praises, and to take a moment to reflect on our values, morals, goals and mission.

    National Honor Society

    Newly Inducted NHS Members - 2021

    Student Council

    Girls Division


    Class of 2024

    The Sophomore Student Council Members:

    Student Body President: Sophie Borowski

    Student Body VP: Grace Rabban

    Student Body Secretary: Cameron Cole

    Student Body Treasurer: Lauren Buckley

    Student Body Historian: Izzy Cooper

    Class of 2025  

    The Freshman Student Council Members:

    Student Body President: Amelia Czarnik

    Student Body VP: Adriana Barbat

    Student Body Secretary: Miriam Czarnik

    Student Body Treasurer: Harper Natinsky

    Student Body Historian: Sofia Ezmerlian


    Boys Division


    Class of 2024

    President: Josh Janda

    Vice President: Ryan Kirk

    Representative: Grant Essig

    Representative: Tony Notturno


    Class of 2023

    President: Darrell Rounds

    Vice President: Ryan Mooney

    Representative: Anthoni Kiafoulis

    Representative: Connor Shina


    Class of 2022

    President: Joe Janda

    Vice President: Anthony Ozog

    Representative: Alec Blendea

    Representative: Nolan Schubart


    Class of 2021

    President of the Student Body: Blake Hazelton

    Vice President: Randy Rasins

    Representative: Jimmy Collins

    Representative: Ethan Shook

All Posts